En route on Corsica (8) / Unterwegs auf Korsika (8) | CortesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks again for making an itinerary for me for this year's vacation :)

Hehe,

when do you go to Corsica? And where do you stay? I just checked my pictures and I guess that it is enough stuff for another 15 episodes / next 4 months :-)

We will probably go in the end of June for three weeks. We will stay wherever we will park with our camper :)

Great shots, and thanks for the guided tour!

Thank you very much @ocrdu

Seems like a fantastic place for a lazy afternoon / evening! And I agree I've been reading some two-columned posts such as this and hafta say - great format!

Schöne Stadt! Genau wie man sich Korsika vorstellt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36