En route on Corsica (21) / Unterwegs auf Korsika (21) | Tour de la Parata and Golf of Ajaccio

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I like to travel !! and I travel just once per year..
I like also the twenty-first part of your tour !
You make me happy with your post..
I see the HEAVEN, in your wonderful photos..
Island of Corsica, will be the next place I will travel
I hope to do it the next year !
Thanks for sharing and for your continued support.
Have An Excelent Day

Thank you for this beautiful post, perfect formatting, nice looking images and very well written! I traveled many years ago to Corsica, it was very nice there. Danke dir :)

Top Gesamtleistung. Super Bilder und toll formatiert. Pin ich liebend gerne an mein Brett :-)

Sehr gerne mein lieber :-)

Ja, bei diesen Bildern erweitert sich die Liste meiner Reisewünsche um einen weiteren Punkt. Top.

Vielen Dank @puffin

I really like to visit places with historic value. Ajaccio is just a town I'd like to visit once now I know Napoleon was born there. Thank you for sharing!

It is really a beautiful place

Yes, it is nice there.

sehr schöner Sonnenuntergang :D

Danke Dir :-)

i like to travel, please keep going

I will :-)

What a great views. Really awesome!

Thank you very much @gunchul

Absolutely recommendable series!!!

Thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43