Best Country for Masculine Men?

in #travel7 years ago


Ok guys so after years of travel I have come to a conclusion. Currently I am abroad in Asia for business. I have decided the top country for men who are CAPABLE and not geriatric losers... Being in an Asian country like Thailand and Philippines one gets to see many strange and disgusting things. Such as 80 year old men with young girls or prostitutes. Its easy for "scum" like this in these Asian countries, but you just don't see them thank God in other countries, because its too difficult for them. Having to learn a language is a great barrier to entry and prevents scummy tourists and old perverts from coming in.

Personally I dont want to see other foreigners when I am abroad. I like to integrate and adapt to the local culture wherever that may be.


UNFORTUNATELY AS A TRAVELER IN SOME COUNTRIES IN ASIA SPECIFICALLY YOU SEE THIS. TRY NOT TO THROW UP GUYS AND MOVE ON...

Also Asian countries are very strict with Visas for foreigners anyway. Usual is 30 days on arrival then if you overstay by even 1 day they charge you a huge fine or send your arse to jail.

So with that in mind what does the Tubeman recommend from his exerience?

I assume my readers are men with more cojones and balls than most guys so if you can learn a language and integrate there's a clear WINNER: COLOMBIA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56