You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wam | Travel #2 | day trips near Melbourne, Yarra Ranges: forest bathing and wine

in #travel7 years ago

Tub Cat loves a good glass of wine, as much as he enjoys a gin or beer in his Tub. Tub Cat is also a great fan of Four Pillars, and visited there recently (Tub Cat's Tub is also located in Melbourne).

Tub Cat is very impressed at the quality of your post. So impressed that he has pushed the little green squishy thing with an upwards pointing arrow to show his appreciation.

Tub Cat strives to encourage the production of quality content on Steemit, and has made it is mission to both reward quality content and also offer advice to new comers about how to best go about producing quality content.

Tub Cat has enjoyed your post and encourages you to keep producing such excellent content!

Sort:  

Thanks @tubcat, you’ve made my day! Love Lali xx

Have you joined #TeamAustralia, Lali? We're a very friendly and supportive bunch and the Melbourne crew have recently even started having meet-ups in the city every few weeks (we had one this week in fact).

If you use Discord, we have a channel on the PAL server where we chat all the time.

Yes! I joined yesterday (hence the #teamaustralia on this post) and have downloaded Discord but I’m still finding my way around it, I’ll look for PAL.

As for the meet ups, I only thought to search for a Melbourne group yesterday and was miffed to have just missed it. But definitely keen for the next one. I might even be able to suggest a meeting/conference place :D

Though I’ve just realised there’s now 2 teamautralias - I think I signed up to the South Pacific one yesterday...I’ll find out how to sign up to the original teamautralia now.

It’s all pretty much the same Team Australia. For some reason we operate across 2 servers now. Ask @choogirl about joining the PAL server if you have trouble. :)

And definitely get along to the meet up on the 25th. It should be a great event.

Thanks for the ping @tubcat.

Hi @thewam. Everything you need to know about joining Team Australia is here including the MSP Team Australia Discord link. https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-07-02-18-and-the-team-australia-hard-fork

Let me know if you're keen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72