You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENVLOG #23: THIS IS BARCELONA - PART 3

in #travel6 years ago

Hello. we make a travel dapp. It’s based on steem.
If you write posts through trips.teem , This will be uploaded to steemit at the same time. (It seems like a Steemhunt)
It is still trial, but we hope many people will be interested in using it.
Thanks. (we’ll give you a extra voting.)
Thanks.
(trips.teem discord : https://discord.gg/uDHCfFW)
Most of the bug have been modified.

Sort:  

I appreciate the upvote, however, you don't reply to the question I asked on my previos vlog where you spammed it with the exact same comment.

So let me ask you again:

  • can I upload to DTube with your dapp?

and by the way:

  • are these comments made by a robot?.
  • Will you spam every post I make with the travel tag?.
  • Is this the way you pretend to create awareness about your dapp?, spamming?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36