You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation in Pulau Pangkor (Pangkor Island), Malaysia

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @yashny 😊 It looks like you had a great time. Looks like a wonderful place to vacation.

You were featured in week 47 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @stever82. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure or meet new people.

Sort:  

Yes I did! It felt great to be away from the city and noise pollution for some time. I feel honoured to be featured in the contest and I might as well join by featuring someone I believe deserve more exposure and appreciation.

So glad it did. This time of year for us that resort looks like heaven. My normal local getaway spot is packed under a few feet of snow right now. while I love snow. Can only handle it in small doses.

We have a great group, it's nice to help others. By helping them you help yourself too. The best part is just getting to know new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72