You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reise-Blog #16: Erfolgreicher Bouldertag in Xátiva und ein unerwartet schöner Platz

in #travel6 years ago

Wonderful post @vestlife. I admit I haven't truly climbed rocks. What I did as a kid doesn't count LOL. You pictures are amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your adventure.

You were featured in week 39 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @pundito

Sort:  

We're pleased to hear, that you ejoyed reading about our journey!
The next posts are already scheduled, beacuse we want to catch up, so that the post are more up to date. ;)

I admit I haven't truly climbed rocks.

So maybe you should try it some day, it's a lot of fun ;)

Greetings from Spain,
Constantin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29