My Steemit IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So travelling back from a weekend At my country home where friends and family all came around for the burial ceremony Of my Grand dad, I needed something to read for the 4hours journey. I stumbled upon my daily medium newsletter which had articles from areas of interest I had preselected. The article titled " A surprising way to win in a crashing crypto market " https://hackernoon.com/a-surprising-way-to-win-in-a-crashing-crypto-market-7515fbbc85f , where I stumbled upon this platform and its potential. Back to why I am writing this post, I had opened this account that same day and made up to 7 posts since then I had not properly introduced myself which was the proper thing to do.

So first of I am a Computer EngineEr with loads of interest in footbal but actively play lawn tennis, a social media enthusiast, a lecturer, a crptocurrency enthusiast and a co-founder of Wingman Formation Company. This is me introducing myself, i think i have done the needful now, thanks for reading.IMG_20180223_175342.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44