You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover my fabulous and magical city Annecy, France in this beautiful stroll with me ! ^_^

in #travel6 years ago

What a magnificent blog @barbara-orenya The best ever!!!!! You are a great ambassador for your quaint and very beautiful city of Annecy. I think they should make you 'Lady Mayoress' of this enchanting city. I have admired this place you call, "Home" for a while now (through your skillful images and prose) but sadly from afar........until now. Because you have brought it into my home with passion, vision and artistic flare. You have blended the poetic, the visual and the descriptive qualities so beautifully my friend and it gives me so much pleasure to share this superbly enjoyable post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your beautiful words my dear Trudee ! It's my pleasure to bring you the best of my city and I'm happy it enchanted you ^_^

It certainly did enchant me Barbara. You works of art have that effect on me.........and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61