LaTronkoketa Europa Tour Pt-0, NewquaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

..........20180608_184800.jpg..........

La Tronkoketa is Back, after 10 months without any post I'm gonna introduce my adventure through Europe.
This adventure starts on a very special moment for me, in the end of May 2018 I went to Mallorca to enjoy one week of holidays and being there I found a Job to start in the middle of July, so I took advantage to enojoy one month and a half to travel with La Tronkoketa.
..........IMG_4490.jpg..........

The first stop was Newquay, I went there to pick up my friend Cesar, he had to go to west france, Le Pin Sec in Bourdeos, to work in a surf camp in the end of June. I was there for 5 days Bodyboarding and enjoying Newquay. Play Video:

Sort:  

Hello @tronkoketa! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

lol where was that? I absolutely love that photo. which lens have you use?

Newquay, you mean the photo of the seal?? It was Sigma for Canon, 70-300, Canon EOS-M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67