Introducing "La Tronkoketa", A project with my Campervan for the Steem comunity!

in travel •  2 years ago  (edited)

snap.jpg

Hi, my name is Koke and I just bought a Campervan "La Tronkoketa", The project will be a simple Idea but with a lot of content.
26168471_10215211369708148_1565464109668041666_n.jpg26166829_10215211368948129_8574409916403409931_n.jpg
Lets start speaking a bit about me, I'm a Spanish guy, man, kid, old men......whatever you want to call a 38 years human; living in United Kingdom since 2012, coming from Spain.
In my life I did lot of things and I lived in not few places, Madrid, Alicante, Mallorca, Bristol, Newquay and London, working mainly in the Tv Industry as Videojournalist, Cameraman and Tv Technician, but also I worked as Salesclerk, Delivering Pizzas, Scaffolder, Kitchen porter and Chef.
full (2).jpgfull (1).jpg
And my Hobbies are: The seas and oceans doing Snorkeling, Surfing (well....Bodyboarding), Spearfishing and of course lay down in the beach with a fresh beer in my hand; also I love cycling (Mountain bike and BMX), Skate boarding, Cooking, Travelling and of course make photo and video of everything.
18581996_10213153901912739_982323387516236859_n.jpg
And now let me try to explain the project I want to do, as I text before the idea is simple: Travel with "La Tronkoketa" and do Reports, Photo and Video, about the things I'm gonna find on the way, and explain my experience and my point of view, of course I'm openminded to listen Ideas that you can propose .
Ok, now the first part, How I fix, clean and do staff for "La Tronkoketa", Play Video:

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/travel/@tronkoketa/introducing-la-tronkoketa-a-project-with-my-campervan-for-the-steem-comunity

I'M REPEATING POSTS DUE TO A PROBLEM WITH DTUBE.