You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Vacationing Spot in New England? CAPE COD!

in #travel7 years ago

You seemed to have great vacations. And thanks for not making it a 2 hour read, I liked the pictures.
I'm soon on holidays too :D

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Sort:  

Really nice bro, just followed. You have some skills...I just recently started playing the guitar using Yousician, a really good app to learn. And Im also into DIABLO! Those things are so much fun but somehow they're not very popular, at least here in Germany

Great, so let's keep in touch as we have some kind of shared passion. =)
I came in Berlin 2 years ago, and I met a lot of musicians in the streets (as I was doing street music/juggling). I think in Germany it's still a bit underground, but it's getting more and more popular. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64