Birthday at Disney World!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

If you have never been to Disney World, even as an adult, I highly suggest that you change that! My visit to Disney for my birthday was one of the most amazing, fun experiences I have ever had! These are just a few pictures from the experience, and I must be honest I was so lost in the moment most of the trip that I unfortunately didn't capture near as much as I could have in photos!



Animal Kingdom was such a beautiful park and well designed to really make you feel that you are in a different country!





This is the famous Tree of Life and is designed with many different species of animals. It is one of the center focal points of Animal Kingdom.


One of the rides inside Animal Kingdom is an African Safari ride. This experience was hands down the best I had while at Disney World. You get on a safari truck with a group and take a ride through the savannah.











This is the lion den, but sadly they weren't out to play.





So many beautiful waterfalls throughout the park!





Besides Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios and Magic Kingdom also offered up some exciting adventures! I wish I would have gotten more pictures in these two parks, but what can I say, I was too busy having fun! haha











Can't go to Disney and not see Mickey!!








And who doesn't love a good candid roller coaster picture! haha


If you haven't ever visited Disney World, or just haven't been since you were a kid, definitely plan an exciting Spring/Summer trip to the happiest place on Earth!


Hope you enjoyed! If you have been to Disney World, I would love to hear about your experience!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trinitystarr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35