You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget Travels - Trout, Bread and Wine in Lviv

in #travel6 years ago

Fish and Cognac for breakfast? That sounds like an alternate reality. I'm not sure how my stomach would deal with that. Probably not too well. :-D

PS: I've find your post because @stever82 featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #8

Sort:  

Hahahaha on holidays You Can go a little bit more crazy :p besides, cognac and fish also taste good at dinner :)
I will take a part in Your Art Curation Initiative with pleasure :)
BTW - i think that my wife is also a great artist (@martist) - I think you should check her work

Thanks for the tip. I'll keep an eye on her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61