You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mauritius #1 – Le Morne Brabant, a symbol of sacrifice, suffering and freedom

in #travel5 years ago

What a very good article, @digi-me. Really informative and with astonishing photos!

That climb to the top seems to be really hard and tricky... but I can see the view is absolutely worth the effort!

Many thanks for sharing... I'm off to read the second part, now. 😉

Sort:  

thanks :) That last past was hard. I wasn't prepared to climb on all fours... ! But the view is amazing! It was actually first on the top I took photoes with my camara. From the climb I use my phone only...since I could keep it in my pocket! On the top, I could pull out my camera from my backpack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65