You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDIA - Spend three days in Agra and get a taste of India

in #travel5 years ago

What a great article, @digi-me. India sounds like a beautiful country despite all the poverty.

I have heard a lot about the hassle of the local people, so I understand why you ignored the little boy. I would have done the same.

I have never visited India but it's on the bucket list, for sure.

Thanks for your descriptions and excellent photos! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you :) India is an amazing country. Despite the powerty, which was heartbreaking. I think we ignored the litle boy because of what happened the day before. We did feel bad afterwards when we understood he told the truth. It made us wonder what happend.

Udaipur was the most hassle free city of all.

It is a country that surprises and I will go again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68