You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGENTINA #9 – When wind and water shapes the landscape

in #travel5 years ago

What an interesting an cool article, @digi-me. That story about the three children is quite sad and I never knew that you could build stuff from cactus wood. That's wonderful!

Thank you for these amazing shots!

Sort:  

The story about the children, and especially seeing one of them, made a deep impression. Every one in the room became absolutely quiet. I think we all had the same emotions. I still do not know what I feel...should they have stayed on the mountain...? in that case we would not have known about it. Not known about some part of the Inca's religious life. Before actually seeing things built of cactus, I would not have thought it possible....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41