Time for a Flight

in #travel5 years ago

plane-flying-above-the-clouds-airplane-in-flight-front-view_b9o98l-ke_thumbnail-full09.png
Source

It's been awhile since I've had a chance to get out of California. We do a bunch of traveling around here within the state since it's so big, but I've been feeling like seeing something new lately. It's gets old doing the same things each day, so when I start feeling like this, well I start making plans.

I've been browsing and starting to plan something out, nothing right away. Just going to enjoy taking my time and planning out the best thing for myself. This is going to be a solo get away, no one else to worry about, I'll just be on my own schedule so that I can pick and chose what to do and when to do it. I have a few places in mind but we'll see where it goes, no rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85