Tennis with Friends🎾

in #travel6 years ago

20180612225356552101000000-o.jpg

So this morning after having a nice walk downtown and a cup of coffee at Handlebar, I decided to go back to my friend's place to see what he was up to. He wasn't doing much, like usual so I asked him if he wanted to go try and find a tennis court so we could hit some balls.

Such a nice day, my goodness! We pretty much just rallied back and forth didn't really play a match. We spent about an hour playing, it was a nice workout for sure.

Later we're going to go back downtown and have wings somewhere. The baseball game is tonight and I've been wanting to watch. Hopefully we can find a cool sports bar around the way with a bunch of big screen TVs and drink specials.

Started my day off with a walk and cup of coffee at a new hang out spot, followed it up with some tennis, and like I said before, we're going to go downtown to check out the game soon. Good times!

Sort:  

Love the tennis courts at nice resorts.

Maybe get a little match in this weekend with friends.

Back and forth, back and forth.

I look forward to playing tennis when the weather gets warmer.

I believe a major is coming up soon.

When does the season start back up?

Major going on right now.

Nadal in the finals, always.

I noticed that Nadal lost in the finals the other day.

I need to start watching more Tennis again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76