Morning Fishing Trip🐟

in #travel6 years ago

45275.jpg

We had a wonderful time on the bikes and made a nice dinner by the campfire before heading to sleep pretty early. I honestly don't really know because I wasn't checking the time, just living in the moment. I wanted to wake up just before the sun up so I could get out there and try to catch some fish for breakfast.

To my surprise one of my girl friends decided she wanted to join me. I say this because she doesn't like the water so much but who am I to complain about the extra company. Up just before the sun we were able to make our way down to lake just in time. I kid you not, the first cast and I had a fish on. I caught two more over the next hour and even let my friend reel the last one in. She loved it!

We brought the fish back and woke up our other friends with a fresh fish grilling over the campfire. I threw some eggs and bacon on the camp stove just in case early morning fish was too much for the others. The fish went fast though, I can't wait to try my luck again tomorrow morning. I've been trying to convince my friend to come with me again - I'm convinced she's my good luck charm!

Sort:  

I look forward to going on fishing trips this summer.

Might grab something from the market later this evening.

The stories are always better than the pictures.

Can't wait to get out there and go fishing soon.

Can't wait to go fishing with a couple buddies next summer.

Sometimes it's nice to fish from the boat.

Good luck charm always helps.

Hook, line, and sinker.

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Could sure go for some Halibut soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80