Lunch Date💙

in #travel5 years ago

331400.0.0.jpg

Was able to catch a date recently! We met downtown on the beach, exchanged numbers and when I got back from the getaway with friends found a couple text messages. We texted back and forth and decided that we would meet at a hotel bar for drinks and lunch. She's from Los Angeles and made her way up here for college.

We had a nice lunch and made small talk. We don't totally have things in common but I don't think that prevents us from having fun together. We made plans to meet on the beach next time and maybe catch another bite to eat on the docks. She's cool and likes to keep it casual, that's just how I am in nature so it's a good mix.

The view here was rather super sick! Looks out over the whole valley. Quite a sight to see. The lunch was quality but way too expensive. I guess they made up for it with the stiff vodka tonics. Either way I'm happy with the afternoon, it lead to a second date after all. I'll keep you posted with how things go.

Sort:  

What a nice outdoor setting here.

One of the best view's around.

Hey sorry I missed some of your post they are great will make it up

By the way also if the date do not end well the place look amazing, you will be luckier next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00