Football Viewing

in #travel6 years ago

Geunge.jpg

I won't be doing this today, because of some prior engagements, but I will definitely be visiting places like this where they show the football games for free. Buffalo Wild Wings is a lot of fun but a little too crowded for me. The general public really likes it so I tend to want to be in a more private setting where I can listen and focus a little more than most people would care to.

I like to pay attention to what is actually going on in the game rather than just passively watching and pretend I know what's going on like what I've seen at Buffalo Wild Wings from time to time. That's besides the point.

It's starting to be that time of the year, where we all want somewhere warm and cozy to watch the football games. And it doesn't hurt to frequent a place where everybody knows your name. It feels good to have that "club" atmosphere where everyone shows up each week, not because of commitment, but because each individual truly wants to be there in attendance. I hope everyone enjoys their lazy Sunday!

JJunge.jpg

Sort:  

A lot of offseason moves this past week.

The regular season ended yesterday.

The games are getting good this time of the year.

The playoffs have been good so far.

Tomorrow's games decide who will play in the Super Bowl in a couple weeks.

Big playoff games today.

The big game is about a week away.

Only one more football game left this year; the Super Bowl.

The Super Bowl wasn't very exciting yesterday.

Until next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78