Driving through the City🚘

in #travel6 years ago

1232345435.jpg

Myself and 4 of my friends got together for breakfast the other day, but this was only the beginning, breakfast was just the meet up spot for what we were about to get into. We got into my buddies van and cruised the city with no care in the world.

We went down streets we don't normally drive, went to parks we have never been to. We tried to have as many new experiences throughout the day we could.

It was awesome!

I know it sounds funny but people should do this more often, say to themselves I'm going to go try something new today and then get out there do it!

A few of the parks we went to were super cool, they were totally wide open and everyone seemed to be at peace. And these are all reasons that lead me wanting to live around here, it's a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Love driving through the city on a nice warm day.

Lay back and cruise.

Los Angeles lifestyle.

The wind in my air feels good while driving.

Palm trees all over the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79