Courses at the Community🏫

in #travel6 years ago

SBCC.jpg

Ever since linking up with my friends in Santa Barbara, I've started to look at things a little different. I love to travel and be free, it's something I will probably forever incorporate into my lifestyle, but I've been thinking about moving here and calling it home. I have a support system here with my friends. They have a nice compound, plenty of space in the house - plus the RV as well, so our talks have gotten more serious to say the least.

Part of this plan of mine also incorporates a few classes at the Santa Barbara Community College. I love the learn, and I really get a lot of satisfaction out of it, it's something I truly enjoy so I'm thinking about enrolling when I make the transition. I figure having to commit to taking courses will get me to settle down some in one place for awhile.

Sort:  

College basketball fans sure are excited for March!

You can totally surf in between classes.

Beautiful campus.

Took a walk on campus just the other day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74