A new View from my Perspective🌇

in #travel5 years ago

33.jpg

Here is the thing, I love it down here and the way I've been living here the last few months is great, but it's kind of been on the fly. Not much structure. Not only for my own sake, but also my friends and the living situation, there needs to be some commitment, which in return will lead to stability. That's where the Community College comes into play, the more responsibilities I have, the more focused I can be without distraction. I love the freedom but I believe every now and then it's good to switch things up.

So what I've been doing is really getting out there in the city and exploring, showing myself places and things I wouldn't normally be a part of. If I am going to call Santa Barbara home I want to know every little thing about it. Plus adventuring around living the tourist lifestyle is a lot of fun for me.

Sort:  

Sometimes you have to change up.

New thoughts create a new life.

New thought provoking ideas.

Sometimes it's good to put things into perspective.

Sometimes one has to think differently just to get by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94