You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #11- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi @czechglobalhosts here is my entry for the African challenge.
It was in 2013, I went to Africa and into the desert that time. It was a wonderful time there, in the daytime very hot, and in the night cold to zero.

The picture I shot with my Canon 700D that time. I remember that from other people the compact cameras stoppt working, because of the small sand in the air. The lenses didnt moved back inside, the sand stoppt it. Was felling bad for that people , because they can't make any picture after it happened.

Sort:  

What a fabulous picture! I love your entry. Kindly stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39