You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Or Learn New Skills ? (PLEASE HELP ME OUT)

in #travel7 years ago

I, myself, also had this dilemma in the past. However, I truly believe you should travel when you can. There are so many factors that can impede travel such as health (not only yours, but your family's health), work (after you start working vacation days become limited), current events (where you'd like to visit may become hard to travel to) ...just to mention a few.

Think deeply about where you'd like to go and for how long. Is your online course available while you are abroad? How long is the course and do you HAVE to take it now?

I ended up taking an English Teaching Certificate to teach abroad while traveling. Unfortunately, due to external factors, I ended up not leaving the country. But now, to pursue my passion in travel, I work in the travel industry instead.

I hope this helps a little bit.

Sort:  

thank you a lot.money and time are the most important factors that's why I can't make up my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48