Most Artistic French Village in French Riviera - Saint -Paul-de-Vence, Cote d'Azur, France

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

StPaulDeVence-(42).png
Situated on the mounted surrounded by high stone wall, it is well protected for centuries.

StPaulDeVence-(52).png
Very narrow streets are used like a small shortcuts for local people to get around this tiny town.

StPaulDeVence-(48).png

Autumn and art galleries gives a litle bit more color to grey stone medieval buildings, nice time to visit it.

Thank you for taking a tour in our travel gallery. Please follow @traveltracker and see soon a next gallery. We have a lot of photos and videos to show and share with you.
You are welcome to resteemit but be aware all photos are with my copyright as photographer a|Liepa if you want to use some of them please contact me.

Stay in Touch!

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28