About me

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

fb_img_1483821573254.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Stefan and I created this blog out of my love for travelling the world, taking photos on my journeys and editing them, to make them look as impressive and unique as possible.

I discovered my travel genes on a trip to Portugal in 2010 and from this time on, I was infected by the travel bug. While taking just a few simple pictures with my phone at the beginning, I became more and more interested in photography through the years. In 2016 I started to travel alone, which gave me much more freedom and opportunities to focus on this passion.

This blog might be useful for you, if you like travel, but especially if you like both, travel and photography. I wanna share wish you my experiences and try to inspire you for your own trips. Please apologize that my English is not perfect, but my goal is, to reach and help as many people as possible, that’s why I decided to write also in English instead of posting only in my mother tongue. I hope you will enjoy my blog :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travelshots to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Servus Stefan ;)
Du solltest deine Tags unbedingt etwas ändern! Hau zwei raus und gib stattdessen austria und steemit-austria rein!
Außerdem würde ich an deiner Stelle auch einen deutschen Vorstellungspost schreiben und evtl. 1-2 Bilder von dir reingeben!
LG

Servus und danke für die Tipps, werde ich umsetzen! Muss mich erstmal zurechtfinden hier ;-) Also meinst du es wäre besser auf Deutsch und Englisch zu posten?

Beim obigen Post würde ich die Tags jetzt noch, sprich im Nachhinein über "edit" ändern ;)
Besser für dich ja, da es dir mehr Sichtbarkeit verschafft, da die #deutsch Community sehr supportive ist, v.a. mit engagierten Neulingen!

Okay, danke für die Hilfe! :-)

Gerne, hab dir auch in deinem letzten Post noch was geschrieben ;)

na das mit dem Englischen passt schon, super weiter so, Stefan ;)

Hat ja keiner gesagt, dass er nicht auf english auch weiterschreiben soll - Ist sogar wichtiger als deutsch ;)

Travelling alone is the best for taking pictures. Nobody will become impatient when you try getting that perfect shot! Welcome :)

Yes, exactly and for some shots it can take quite a while! ;-) Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your posts. Don't apologize for your English. It is good. And with practice you will feel more confident. Upvoted, following and resteemed.

Thank you so much! :-)

Willkommen auf Steemit und viel Erfolg! Toll wie immer mehr Reisende und Reisefotografen auf diese Plattform kommen!

Welcome! I often do solo trips as well. It is extremely freeing to travel on your own with no one else to answer to or schedules to keep!

Thank you and yes, that's right, I also feel completely free when I travel on my own :-)

Welcome onboard, Stefan. Good to have another traveler among us. You are doing fine, good introduction. Glad that you wrote this post in English. Keep up the good work. I will look forward to seeing more from you. STeem On!

Welcome :) Good to meet another world traveler here :) Safe journeys and good luck on Steemit!

Hi Stefan, welcome! I love traveling too! Upvoted and follow you;)

Thank you, just followed back ;-)

Herzlichst willkommen ! Just saw your messages on WhatsApp:) it’s so great that #steemit-austria is growing 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99