The Basics of Travel Nursing

in #travel7 years ago

Don't forget follow and up vote if you like my story! More info and photos to come!!! Please feel free to ask questions and post comments about other information you would like to know. There is so much to learn about travel nursing.

Peace✌️, Love 😍, Prosperity 🤑! -V-

Sort:  

My cousin is a travel nurse and she make good amount of money.

I'll be writing an article on pay as well. Follow if you would like updates when my articles post.

I am following you now! LOL

Nice article!! Can't wait for the next.

Thanks! Theres so much more to write about so I will continue to post :)

Keep them coming.....I also work as a nurse in my full-time job but haven't as a travel nurse!

If you ever decide to travel for work. I doubt you will regret it!

Great info. Sounds like a great way to get around and see new areas while having a lot of fun in between hard work. I admire you @travelnurse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29