Travelman in Thailand: Watch a woman make a Thai Pancake for me on the streets of Ko Lanta

in #travel7 years ago

The video is two minutes. It tasted like a crepe, or as my family would say, "a big flat pancake." It was very good. I actually felt happier after eating it.

Sort:  

That looked amazing. But can you use it as a napkin? That's the ultimate test of a good pancake 😘

The chocolate sauce drizzled all over it probably sinks any chance of that..

I think thailand ppl are some of the best cook people in the world.

The food has been great, so i think you are right.

Looks so yummy!

Looks delish!!!

daisyk
love listening to your comedic narrative, I thought is was very entertaining, and I hope your pancake was delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40