You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street View Tour of Pigeon Forge, the Land of Crazy Gimmicks

in #travel7 years ago

I have not been here, but I've been to the Lorretta Lynn Museum and Buffett somewhere around Memphis. I have never been to a mirror maze that did not completely suck. I remember them being brief walkways of dirty mirrors. It makes me laugh thinking back to them. There was so much promise before going in, and such let down once inside.

Sort:  

That doesn't surprise me. I still haven't been in a mirror maze, but the main reason for that is because it seems like they would be lame - thanks for confirming! (I have, however, gotten completely lost in a corn maze so maybe it's also the slight fear that I will be stuck in there forever looking at my own reflection.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86