You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the northernmost point of Vietnam!

in #travel6 years ago

I just did a Motorbike trip from Hagiang to Yen Minh a few days ago (I'll be posting about it today or tomorrow). It is beautiful up there, with crazy roads. FYI- There are numerous hostels in Hagiang. I spent about four days there. Glad you had a fun trip. I went to Halong Bay yesterday and I'm headed to Nimh Binh today! Enjoy your travels! Vietnam is beautiful.

Sort:  

Sweet, Looking forward to your story. A lot of people do the circle I mentioned by bike. I've been to Ha Long Bay as well, beautiful place. Not to Nimh Binh, but heard some good stories about that place. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63