You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Train Bound to the state capitol of Kerala, and its airport

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Cool bro, cool, you want me to follow you cuz you asked in a comment that had nothing to say about my post, and you didnt check my page out enough to decide if you want to follow me, or maybe you did and decided against following me but still considered yourself superior enough to be followed by me. Hmph, interesting method of making connections. Good luck with it.

Sort:  

I seriously want a separate digest of your snarky responses. hmmm..The Snarflake Report? or The Angry Writer's Guide to Steemit?

Too few people visit my page and I make too little steem to put up with it, so I make it fun for me to accurately call them out. Like my headline says, If. I drive you away you have to chip in for gas. ..I'm not an angry writer, just perturbed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33