Leaving Sri Lanka Tonight. arrive in Dubai at 4 in the morning

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I’m excited to finally see Dubai. I booked my hostel this morning (double the Sri Lamka Price.)

I remember looking at pictures of Dubai on the internet ten years ago. I was blown away by how completely unnatural everything was. They even made their own islands! I’ll get to see it in person tomorrow.

I’ve got my typical going to a new country anxiety bubbling inside me this morning. My hostel is out of coffee and the Internet is slower than dial up this morning. Those are not helping to ease my traveling to a new country anxiety. The good thing is that new country adrenaline is on its way as well, even as I think about it. Yoga powers activated! Form of... excited in a good way guy!

This is a Knick knack in my hostel...

840B179A-33F3-4B1B-9438-43B88DD4DE1A.jpeg

Sort:  

You gonna ride the magic bus there?

The mystery van takin Travelman to places unplanned!

I think that there is no coffee and slow internet will not spoil your impressions, I hope you will share photos of Dubai?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49