Peaceful Georgian Villages

in #travel6 years ago

375422ee-d84e-4f82-b25a-3f57184dabd9.jpeg


Ushguli is a community made of four village and definitely is a must visit once in Georgia. Just 1 hour away from Mestia with a 4x4 car and you reach the Ushguli one of the highest continuously inhabited settlements in Europe. You will be definitely blown away of its beauty.

The main attraction in Ushguli is the Shkhara glacier. This can be easily done in a day-trip from Mestia. The hike is 8 kilometers each way over mostly flat, easy trail.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey Linda/Kris! Someone recently commented on my latest post and told me about your profile. Looks like we have a lot in common, and also that you know what you're doing on here! I am finding it kind of difficult to sustain conversations on Steemit, but I'd loveee to pick your brain (and connect with you in general)... Maybe on Instagram? I'm @christabellatravels :) Hope to chat soon!

Very nice gallery.. You actually inspired me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55