Hi, I'm Kubra ... A travelling girl from Istanbul.

in #travel8 years ago

Hey Steemers!

I've just heard from a friend of mine that a new social media platform, Steemit is rocking all the world recently. According to rumors, Steemit was about to replace the giants FB, Instagram etc., so I wanted to be a part of this Steem movement before getting more Steam ...

And here I am :)


Since this is an introduction post, let me summarize myself in 2-3 sentences briefly: 

  • I'am an architect, 35 years of age, a mother of a 7 years old daughter,
  • I love nature, animals and Selfies,
  • I love Istanbul very much, 
  • and travelling is my passion.


More Selfie, sellfie, cellfie, selfiiiiiii :))) 


And this is my precious lovely daughter, Irmak (meaning 'river' in English):


I am not a photographer. I am just a traveller. Life is too short to stay at home for long and I don't have much time.

Unfortunately, I started to travel the world 3 years ago. So, I did visit only 10 countries and 30 places up till now. But planning to visit more than 100 countries in the next 20 years...

By the way, don't forget to follow me right now, because you don't wanna miss my next post about my CROTIA-MONTENEGRO-BOSNIA trip this summer (Zagreb-Plitvicke-Split-Hvar-Dubrovnik-Kotor-Mostar-Sarajevo). It will be full of wonderful images, useful first-hand information and many recommendations about what-to-do, how-to-do. It will be a long post with lots of precious information. 

Till then, take care and steem...

with love :)

Kubra.

Sort:  

hi Kubra,
welcome to Steemit. Very lovely photos and a nice introduction. Looking forward to your next post about CROTIA trip.
By the way, are you a really a mother of a 7 years old girl in the pic. You gotta kidding me. You look much younger :)

@steemer-tr thx for the compliment. Yes, she is my beauty :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Check out this helpful post from me to newcomers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@augustinsong/are-you-new-to-steemit-well-if-so-come-join-out-steemit-chat

Hello and welcome Kubra, fantastic to have you here! <3

hi @steemswede. Thx for stopping by :)

Congratulations @travellingirl! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @travellingirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60