You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #65: Yellow Green Farmers Market in Hollywood Florida USA! Part Six (13 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Great job with the post and well done again for supporting your local farmer's market. Sam is craving those olives!!! He's a sucker for them. Becca would like to try that Vegan Ice Cream. Did you get to try anything from the market?

Sort:  

I think I tried a little bit of everything. I wanted to buy a couple things to support them but I was heading to the airport from there. But my uncle purchased a few items which was nice. Yeah, it was free samples all around! Thanks for the nice comments like usual. I made it to the Galapos so my time is super limitted now. But will try my best to keep my presence on the platform up. Have a great day guys!

Have a great trip in Galapagos and can't wait to read the post and see the photos! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75