You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viet Road Trip Day 9.1: The Greatest Place on Earth. Da Nang!

in #travel7 years ago

Nice little story of Da Nang. I came to Da Nang twice, first time was in 2015 and the second time was last month! The city is developing fast and this time I spent more time there to explore around and enjoy the beach.

I really like this city with a lot of things going on, though the nightlife is a little different in Da Nang. There's something amazing about this city which is the coffee shops. There's a lot of different concepts of coffee shops around in town and they are all filled with locals.

Ah, now I miss there so much.

Sort:  

I miss it too. I feel like I'm torturing myself by writing these posts. I think I need to go back to Vietnam soon.

Torturing yourself? Oh no, don't feel it that way. Just think that you will go back one day. Where are you now?

I'm in Oregon, USA now. I stopped traveling a little over a year ago and I'm starting to feel restless.

Then go again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48