☕ Always on the hunt for COFFEE! ☕

in #travel6 years ago

Have you ever seen this quote floating around??
↓ ↓ ↓



coffee-wine-e1429808082476.jpg


Well it pretty much sums up my life. First thing in the morning my brain immediately jumps to 'I need a coffee', whereas my professional life revolves around wine so it naturally is always on my mind.


So obviously while we were in LA, I was on the hunt for the best coffee in the city. I'll admit that I do love my Starbucks but am always excited to try local coffee places to find a new favourite brew! Starbucks is just a good fallback if needed :)

While we were exploring the Grand Central Market in downtown LA, I saw everyone walking around with coffee cups that said 'G&B'. Literally, EVERYONE. I finished my breakfast sandwich and took off looking for this place. I can now vouch that it was one of the best coffees that I had on our trip! If you're ever in the Los Angeles area and are a coffee addict, track this place down...


IMG_5141.JPG

Thanks for reading and happy Wednesday! ❤️


Don't forget to vote and follow :):)


Jen 🍷


upvotegif2.gif

Sort:  

mmMMmmmMMm COFFEE! I love having my morning coffee everyday. 😋
I will keep G&B in mind next time I am in LA!😊👍

Haha thanks for the direction and location. You know, coffee is beyond drinking in our lives, it is part of our lives! People shouldn't be annoyed if we are always on the look for the best shops!

Great article. I´m the same. I need a coffee in the morning. A wine later would be nice. But than no work will be done ;-). Resteemed.

I do not like cafe, to me, it's hard to drink

What a nice place, if I were there I would like to meet you, it shows that they make very good coffee, and their service is excellent and good coffee is my addiction is the most divine thing there is. I do not like wine very much, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79