You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Travel Destinations in March Part 4! Animal Edition! (Haas Picks)

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for your great, highly interesting contribution to Steemit. The photos are very impressive. Great that you worked 5 months in the dolphin resort on the west coast.
I visited Exmouth for a very long time, when the turtles laid their eggs on the beach. By day I was swimming in the sea with the big sea turtles and I could touch they in the water. An unforgettable experience.
Your are traveling the hole year??

Sort:  

Exmouth is very nice to, never been. I dont travel whole year, right now I am back in Amsterdam thinking about what will be next for me, want to travel non stop again. only need to find a plan to generate income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55