Hello! Steemit Community!!! I am Adam (A Traveler) #introduceyourself

in #travel6 years ago

I am a nineteen year old male from the United States. I have been researching/investing in cryptocurrencys for the past year. I am a hold'er and strongly believe in the future of Blockchain! Outside of Crypto my biggest pursuit/hobby is Traveling. I plan on traveling to every continent, and countless countries. I learned about Steemit while doing research on Crypto and truly believe in the platform and their ability to scale. I want to bring YOU (the users) with me during my Travels. As a traveler, explorer, and adventurer I believe I can bring the best content possible. Whether I am whitewater rafting in Central America or Skydiving in Dubai, I want to post the best blogs, pictures, and videos. I want to be extremely connected with my community. To the point where they help to decide the locations and things we do as a page/channel. I truly believe we can achieve something awesome on this page so make sure to give it a follow and support. Thank you guys!!!! And Hey below are some pictures I took from my recent trip to Costa Rica, I will do doing some post about that trip soon! 20170830_105416.jpg20170828_100728.jpg 20170826_194656.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos, how long did you stay in Costa Rica? Welcome to steemit and have a good one. =)

Welcome to steem traveler! Good luck.

Hey thanks Ozzie

Welcome to steemit friend very good post continue like this. I wait for your publications

Hey thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit!
Steem on :)

Hi @travelingfeen ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66