Travelling with Kids and Keeping Entertained

in #travel6 years ago

Biggest problem with keeping kiddies entertained on flights in between travel reducing stress making the flights and travel time more enjoyable.

I have written in in depth article on http://travelhackerpro.com/how-to-make-travel-tours-educational-for-kids/

On this trip we have been building the Christmas Lego can do on the plane and in the hotel on rainy days or in between activities.

Check out my master piece PS Love Lego IMG_0388.JPG

Penguin Arctic Roller

![IMG_0389.JPG]
()

More Ninjago

()

More Ninjago

IMG_0391.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, @travelhackerpro! I agree you and even for adults Lego can make trip better!
Since I love Lego and travel, I followed you :)
If you are interested in Lego, please follow me and enjoy my video!
I will upload two or three video a month. Have a nice day!

Thanks lego is cool and now following just went to lego city brick man in Sydney also was really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71