You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Tomas - just a small suggestion is are you able to extend your cutoff times for these competitions because by the time you post them up, its around midnight Sydney time or later depending when you post them and the cutoff time is 10am so by the time we get up and get ready for work, many of us in Australia might of missed the cut off. I love your competition as you know as I have been supporting it from the start but sometimes I miss alot of them due to the time zone difference. Talk to you soon :)

Sort:  

Hi, no worries. Will change that. Thank you for your suggestion and have a great day. Tomas

thanks!! Appreciate that! makes me able to participate more often again

I'm glad I'm not the only one :) - enjoy your holiday in Bali!

Thanks! Same here for me in Australia. I'm ok with it as a night owl, since I always stayed late to post my entry before going to sleep, though I missed it sometimes too if I was not online at midnight. It will be cool if I can also enter during daytime. =)

gosh you are dedicated! Sometimes the post comes on later so I just go to sleep and too busy to post right in the morning. glad Tomas has extended it for us Aussies!

I can only participate at the moment cause I´m on Bali. Had the same problem when I was in Brisbane.

Good point! For me the cutoff time is 9am in Queensland, so I always stay late the previous night to enter my photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74