Nissin Cup Noodle Museum in Osaka Japan | 合味道紀念館

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It took me awhile to decide what I should share for my first blog story and I've decided to combine travel & food together into the one.

JAPAN!

I love Japan and have been there 8 times in the last 8 years but never once I feel like there is nothing to do. Each time I go it still feels new to me. The shopping, the food and culture .... the list goes on.

CUP NOODLES!

What can I say - i think these things are one of the best invention ever. The best cup noodles (or Instant Ramen) I've had all come from Japan. Yummmmm

The place I want to take you to today is the Cup Noodle Factory in Osaka Japan. This massive building will give cup noodle fans the best experience ever.

CIMG3543.JPG.jpg
The wall of cup noodles

CIMG3573.JPG.jpg
Some packaging from older range of noodles

IMG_5942.CR2.jpg
You can also make your own cup noodle with your own cup design, toppings and soup flavour to take home

IMG_5946.CR2.jpg
These are our cups waiting to be filled

IMG_5948.CR2.jpg
Its done!

Definitely recommended for Japan fanatics like me and don't forget to try some limited edition cup noddles towards the end of the tour.

Sort:  

Omg this is awesome, I love noodles!

Yes a must on your to do list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51