World Traveller Q & A? Do you have any questions for someone who's been travelling the world since 2015?!

in #travel7 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

For those of you who don't know me, I'm Joe! I'm 24 years old and I've been travelling the world since 2015, leading me to more countries than I can count and spanning across 4 continents! I am excited to tell you that I'll be doing an Q & A video and I need your help!!

PSX_20170521_191256.jpg

Whenever I tell people that I've been travelling for over 2 year I usually get the same few questions, which then lead into questions upon questions! This got me thinking...

Are there any questions that you would like to know the answers to?

I always love sharing my advice with travellers and especially ASPIRING travellers! Its unbelievable how much I've learned about our planet and how to fulfil my serious case of wanderlust!

PSX_20170617_200402.jpg

If you find this intriguing, interesting or even just for fun, if you have anything that you want to know, please ask me in the comment section! I'll be answering all the questions in a YouTube video!

I would love any kind of questions that you can think of! Big questions, little questions, silly questions, serious questions, questions that you've always been curious about, ANYTHING! And feel free to ask me more than 1 !

And they don't have to be aimed towards me and my travels. I can give you advice on things that you might need to know, tips on how to travel long term, cheaper than anyone else, how to earn money while travelling and how to motivate yourself to go out and do it yourself!

ArtScience Musuem .jpg

P1950045.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-15 at 1.29.47 AM.jpeg

So let's go! I'm looking forward to seeing your feedback on this idea and your questions!

As always - keep up to date with my travels on my Instagram https://www.instagram.com/travel_gasm/

and subscribe to my YouTube channel > BecomeTheAtlas

and follow my personal website > http://becometheatlas.com/

See you soon!

Love Joe

x

Sort:  

Hi @travelgasm! Would love to know any tips you'd love to share to us, on how we could sustain our travel expenses without the 8-5 daily job. 😅

okay no problem! I can help you out with that one! :D Thanks!

@travelgasm how many girl did you meet in 2years traveling?

I don't know about that but I know which one is the prettiest! 🎊

hahaha okay good question!

How far or late in advance do you plan where you are traveling to next? Do you wing it or do you usually have a thought out plan in advance?

Good question! thanks!

What made you start traveling and want to live your life on the road ?

Yeah, pretty much same question: how'd you get your start doing this? Also, what's been your biggest regret (if there even is one!) in making this lifestyle change/since making the change?

Good questions!

Hello fellow traveler! Curious your favorite location and why as well as the one place you haven’t made it to that you are dying to hit up?

Thanks for getting involved! Resteem this post to allow more travellers to see it! :D

nice post! finding out as well how to do what you are into :)

any questions for me?

Hi. I would very much love to travel one day. Im just curious, what country do you think ia the cheapest for a starting traveller like me

Thanks for the question, I hope you get to travel some day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84