Travel With Me: Myanmar! (Burma) *Youtube Video*

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My last youtube video received some super positive feedback so I'd like to show you all this one!

Around June/July time I travelled to Myanmar for 1 month and it was INCREDIBLE! The country has online recently 're-opened' for travellers in the last decade. Thi makes the country incredibly pure and genuine to experience!

The people are wonderful and the scenery is beautiful!

The only thing that I didn't enjoy was the food!! I got really sick 2 times from it and it didn't even taste that good! :(

My itinerary for the one month was:

Mandalay, Bagan, Inle Lake, Yangon and Kin Pun! I could have explored a lot more but I wanted to make the most of my time in each place!

Please enjoy this video I made and don't forget to subscribe to my channel! It really means a lot :)

You can also find me on the web in these places:

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/travel_gasm/
Blog - http://becometheatlas.com/blog/

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78