You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ha Giang, Vietnam, the nature, the people and the story

in #travel7 years ago

Awesome post and awesome pictures! I've been to Vietnam twice but never made it to Ha Giang. Maybe i'll go next time! My favourite place is Phu Quoc!

I agree with you, everyone should try Vietnam. It's a wonderland and the food is incredible! Bun Thit Nuong is my favourite meal by far haha!
Keep traveliing!

Sort:  

Hey Joe!! I just checked out ur post about Sapa! I have been there, but at that point of time, I did not have that habit if writing down my travel journal! Reading your blog really brings me back a lot memories!
Hellyeah, Bun Thit Nuong is unbeatable!
And thank for ur kind words and encouragement!
You too keep on traveling!
Gotta follow u for more to come yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54