You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venice - The Beautiful City Of Love ❤️

in #travel4 years ago

Hello Kate! Wonderful stunning photos you have in Venice. I've got to be honest with you. Venice is one of those places that are in my bucket list for a long while. I just need to apply and get qualified for a Schengen Visa though. But as a Filipino, it's kinda tough and may cost a lot. It's my dream to experience riding a boat in the Venice canal. Will follow more of your travel stories! Cheers!

Sort:  

No worries - italy is a beautiful beautiful country ! Hope u get to go one day :)

Yes I will be, and I always believe in the law of attraction. Just be extra careful of the virus though. Some cities and towns in Italy are in lockdown due to numerous cases. God bless you Kate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73