About Travel Engineer

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello....!!
You must be wondering about the name of my profile... "Travel Engineer"!
Well, I guess its right time to tell you something about it and me as well.
I'm Chetan S. kale (Age-24). Currently I lives in Berlin,Germany. In 2015 I finished my "Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering". In 2011 me and my friends started doing treks , bike rides to different parts of India as its our passion . Initially there were only few people with us. Since then lot of people have joined us and we started a new group called "Bikers and Trekkers" as its name suggests itself what kind of people are associated with it. Today there are more than 500 people are connected with this group. I have done more than 35 bike rides and numerous treks in different parts of India and few of my "Travel Blogs" based on these experiences has been published in "Mahrashtra Times " - one of the leading newspaper group in India.
In 2017 I moved in to Berlin for masters studies. But the passion for travelling, exploring new parts of the world is still alive . As I'm an Engineer and loves to travel....I thought "Travel Engineer"...this name will allow me to create unique identity in this dynamic world.
All photos are taken on the "MOBILE CAMERA" only. DSLR camera is not used for any photos.
For more updates please follow me !!
Last but not the least - I wish you a very "Happy New Year " !
!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33